877-224-2434

Want to know what our previous clients have to say about their basement remodeling and basement finishing experiences with BasementRemodeling.com? Simply click on a logo to read the BasementRemodeling.com reviews on our company profile.

As our basement remodeling and basement finishing reviews show, BasementRemodeling.com is the best Maryland basement remodel company to service Washington DC, Maryland and Virginia. This definitely means something to us, and we think it should mean something to you, too! You can also scroll down to read BasementRemodeling.com reviews directly from this page.

  • Basement of Curtis Francisco's review
    Curtis Francisco
    Stars: 0

    We could not be more satisfied as we are with Eric Campbell and his team at BasementRemodeling.com.

    08/05/2021 Maryland
  • Basement of Thomas Bath's review
    Thomas Bath
    Stars: 0

    BasementRemodeling.com is a very professional group.  We were impressed with the company from the initial consultation to the finished job.

    03/06/2021 Virginia
  • Basement of Lucas Swanepoel's review
    Lucas Swanepoel
    Stars: 0

    BasementRemodeling.com finished our nearly 100 year old unfinished DC row-house basement.

    10/10/2020 District of Columbia
  • Basement of Laura Beers's review
    Laura Beers
    Stars: 0

    We completely remodeled our partially finished basement with BasementRemodeling.com this fall. We tore out all of the existing walls, and redrew the floor plan to create a finished rec room, office/guest room and full bathroom and an unfinished laundry/fu

    07/22/2021 Maryland
  • Basement of Rick Denham's review
    Rick Denham
    Stars: 0

    We are so excited to use our newly remodeled basement! This has changed our lives and made living in our home so much better! 

    12/05/2020 District of Columbia
  • Basement of Joe Santanello's review
    Joe Santanello
    Stars: 0

    Having had work done to our home in previous years we had never been confident to pass along any referrals, until now, with ACH Group/BasementRemodeling.com!!

    01/12/2021 Virginia
  • Basement of Chris Lange's review
    Chris Lange
    Stars: 0

    After 10 years in our house my wife and I decided to finally move forward with finishing our basement.

    07/05/2021 Maryland
  • Basement of Charles Fercazzi's review
    Charles Fercazzi
    Stars: 0

    We are very satisfied with our new basement. Eric, Bindu, and the rest of the staff were professional and extremely hard working.

    05/26/2021 Maryland
  • Basement of John Chavez's review
    John Chavez
    Stars: 0

    Our basement was destroyed in the recent flooding experienced in Pavel. Pavel gave us a fair estimate for the work

    04/16/2021 Virginia
We are here to help!

Thank you! Your message has been received!

Ask a question
By clicking submit you agree to out terms and conditions.

Thank you! You will receive your quote within minutes!

Get online quote
How it works
Once you fill out the form, our automated tool will email you a pdf quote within minutes.
By clicking submit you agree to our terms and conditions.
Book your in-home consultation
Unfortunately, this zip code is outside of our service area. We appologize for any inconvenience.
How it works:
Enter your ZIP code above and you will be forwarded to our live calendar that shows all of the availability in your area.
You will choose a time frame for our project consultant's arrival. The consultation will take around 90 minutes.
We will need to speak to you by phone to get details about your project in order to confirm your appointment.

    Saves

    Other photos in this project

      Other ideas of

        SIGN IN

        Don’t have an account yet?

        Sign up

        EDIT PROFILE

        CREATE ALBUM

        EDIT ALBUM

        album picture

        ADD PHOTO

        By uploading photos, you are approving their display by BasementRemodeling.com, saying that you either own the rights to the image or that you have permission or a license to do so from the copyright holder, and agreeing to abide by BasementRemodeling.com's terms of use.